NATIONAL SEEDS CORPORATION LIMITED

(A Government of India Undertaking)

Beej Bhavan, Pusa Complex

New Delhi – 110 012

No. 1(10)/2019-HR/NSC-DGM (Vig.)

Shy August, 2019

No. 19- 1(10)/2019-HR/NSC

Subject:

List of INELIGIBLE candidates for the post of Dy. General Manager (Vigilance) of recruitment for the

year 2019 - reg.

In reference to the post of Dy. General Manager (Vigilance) advertised vide advertisement No. Rectt./1/19/NSC/2019 published in newspapers and uploaded on NSC website www.indiaseeds.com for recruitment of the year 2019. It is hereby informed that based on the screening of online application and relevant certificates / documents in support of claim for experience / educational qualification etc by a duly constituted Screening Committee following candidates are found INELIGIBLE for consideration for further stage of recruitment is as under:

LIST OF INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

Reg. No.	Candidate's Name	DOB	Eligibility	Reason for Ineligibility
9114000477	Sahare Nitin Shriram	18-03-1973	Ineligible	Not having requisite experience in requisite scale of pay
9114000521	Lt. Commander Vidyasagar Mehta	30-09-1984	Ineligible	Not having requisite experience and requisite educational qualification
9114000682	Vasanthan A A	18-05-1984	Ineligible	The candidate has not furnished any supporting document to establish his experience in Vigilance field as per terms of advertisement.
9114001807	TD Ilavarasan	09-06-1983	Ineligible	The candidate has not furnished any supporting document to establish his experience in Vigilance field as per terms of advertisement.
9124004537	Radheshyam Singh	01-02-1980	Ineligible	Not having requisite experience in requisite scale of pay
9124005801	Jaswinder Singh	12-11-1979	Ineligible	The candidate has less experience of 01 years 5 months out of required experience of 5 years in a Managerial position (equal to E-2 level of NSC) in Vigilance Department of a Govt. Office/PSU/Organization
9134010039	Jawale Vivek Vithalrao	01-11-1979	Ineligible	Not having requisite experience in requisite scale of pay
9114010052	Preethy Binu Varghese	05-03-1982	Ineligible	Not having requisite experience in requisite scale of pay
9114014198	Bake Laxman Sidhappa	23-01-1972	Ineligible	Not having requisite experience in requisite scale of pay
9114016226	Rajesh Kumar Pandey	15-09-1971	Ineligible	Not having requisite experience in requisite scale of pay
9114024189	Sarfaraz Alam	12-01-1982	Ineligible	Not having requisite experience in requisite scale of pay
9124026693	Ramakrishna L	19-05-1969	Ineligible	Not having requisite experience in requisite scale of pay
9124027960	Gardas Naresh Kumar	26-08-1985	Ineligible	Less experience of 10 Years in Govt. & not having experience of 5 Years in Vigilance Department
9114028494	Patil Nivrutti Krishnarao	20-09-1969	Ineligible	Not having requisite experience in requisite scale of pay
	9114000477 9114000521 9114000682 9114001807 9124004537 9124005801 9134010039 9114010052 9114014198 9114016226 9114024189 9124026693 9124027960	9114000477 Sahare Nitin Shriram 9114000521 Lt. Commander Vidyasagar Mehta 9114000682 Vasanthan A A 9114001807 TD Ilavarasan 9124004537 Radheshyam Singh 9134010039 Jaswinder Singh 9114010052 Preethy Binu Varghese 9114014198 Bake Laxman Sidhappa 9114016226 Rajesh Kumar Pandey 9114024189 Sarfaraz Alam 9124026693 Ramakrishna L 9114028494 Patil Nivrutti	9114000477 Sahare Nitin Shriram 18-03-1973 9114000521 Lt. Commander Vidyasagar Mehta 30-09-1984 9114000682 Vasanthan A A 18-05-1984 9114001807 TD Ilavarasan 09-06-1983 9124004537 Radheshyam Singh 01-02-1980 9134010039 Jaswinder Singh 12-11-1979 9114010052 Preethy Binu Varghese 05-03-1982 9114014198 Bake Laxman Sidhappa 23-01-1972 9114016226 Rajesh Kumar Pandey 15-09-1971 9114024189 Sarfaraz Alam 12-01-1982 9124026693 Ramakrishna L 19-05-1969 9124027960 Gardas Naresh Kumar 26-08-1985 9114028494 Patil Nivrutti 20-09-1969	9114000477 Sahare Nitin Shriram 18-03-1973 Ineligible 9114000521 Lt. Commander Vidyasagar Mehta 30-09-1984 Ineligible 9114000682 Vasanthan A A 18-05-1984 Ineligible 9114001807 TD Ilavarasan 09-06-1983 Ineligible 9124004537 Radheshyam Singh 01-02-1980 Ineligible 9124005801 Jaswinder Singh 12-11-1979 Ineligible 9134010039 Jawale Vivek Vithalrao 01-11-1979 Ineligible 9114010052 Preethy Binu Varghese 05-03-1982 Ineligible 9114014198 Bake Laxman Sidhappa 23-01-1972 Ineligible 9114016226 Rajesh Kumar Pandey 15-09-1971 Ineligible 9114024189 Sarfaraz Alam 12-01-1982 Ineligible 9124026693 Ramakrishna L 19-05-1969 Ineligible 9124027960 Gardas Naresh Kumar 26-08-1985 Ineligible 9114028494 Patil Nivrutti 20-09-1969 Ineligible

Sr. General Manager (HR)